Points History

Cindy has 422 points
Cindy
  • Wednesday, 17 February 2021 17:26
    Cindy earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Tuesday, 16 February 2021 20:55
    Cindy earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 12 February 2021 19:54
    Cindy earned 2 points
    Joined Group
  • Friday, 12 February 2021 19:52
    Cindy earned 1 point
    Like Video
  • Friday, 12 February 2021 19:51
    Cindy earned 1 point
    Comment On Video
  • Tuesday, 26 January 2021 22:33
    Cindy earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Saturday, 23 January 2021 04:03
    Cindy earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 14:36
    Cindy earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 17:58
    Cindy earned 5 points
    Like posts
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 15:55
    Cindy earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 15:53
    Cindy earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 15:49
    Cindy earned 2 points
    Reply to a conversation
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 15:40
    Cindy earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 15:33
    Cindy earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 15:29
    Cindy earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 15:25
    Cindy earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Sunday, 22 November 2020 00:00
    Cindy earned 2 points
    Reply to a conversation
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 16:33
    Cindy earned 2 points
    Reply to a conversation
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 16:29
    Cindy earned 2 points
    Reply to a conversation
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 16:28
    Cindy earned 2 points
    Reply to a conversation
Unable to load tooltip content.