Points History

EliseRaat has 377 points
EliseRaat
  • Saturday, 22 October 2022 01:02
    EliseRaat earned 5 points
    Add Videos
  • Saturday, 22 October 2022 00:57
    EliseRaat earned 5 points
    Add Videos
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 03:21
    EliseRaat earned 1 point
    Reaction for Photos (Photo Owner)
  • Sunday, 03 April 2022 11:23
    EliseRaat earned 5 points
    Update your privacy
  • Sunday, 03 April 2022 11:23
    EliseRaat earned 5 points
    Achieve any badge
  • Sunday, 03 April 2022 11:19
    EliseRaat earned 15 points
    Updates profile
  • Sunday, 03 April 2022 11:17
    EliseRaat earned 5 points
    Upload photo
  • Tuesday, 18 January 2022 16:00
    EliseRaat earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Wednesday, 22 December 2021 17:55
    EliseRaat earned 1 point
    Comment Added to Video (Video Owner)
  • Wednesday, 22 December 2021 17:55
    EliseRaat earned 1 point
    Reaction for Videos (Video Owner)
  • Wednesday, 22 December 2021 15:48
    EliseRaat earned 5 points
    Achieve any badge
  • Wednesday, 22 December 2021 15:48
    EliseRaat earned 5 points
    Add Videos
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 22:32
    EliseRaat earned 5 points
    Achieve any badge
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 22:32
    EliseRaat earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 16:11
    EliseRaat earned 1 point
    Reaction for Videos (Video Owner)
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 22:09
    EliseRaat earned 5 points
    Add Videos
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 15:16
    EliseRaat earned 1 point
    Reaction for Videos (Video Owner)
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 16:11
    EliseRaat earned 5 points
    Add Videos
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 11:36
    EliseRaat earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Tuesday, 09 November 2021 23:27
    EliseRaat earned 5 points
    Post a new update
Unable to load tooltip content.