MsPat's Achievements

MsPat unlocked 12 badges. You should try to unlock more badges too!
MsPat
Loves reading through articles.
Wednesday, 25 November 2020
Loves following other users on the site.
Saturday, 13 February 2021
Loves to build new friendships with others.
Monday, 09 November 2020
Photo uploader.
Tuesday, 25 August 2020
Loves browsing photos.
Wednesday, 23 September 2020
Earn points on the site.
Friday, 31 July 2020
Window shopper for users.
Friday, 11 September 2020
Being part of a community.
Sunday, 28 June 2020
Loves searching on the site.
Friday, 23 October 2020
Loves sharing stories.
Thursday, 20 August 2020
Love to react videos on the site.
Saturday, 10 October 2020
Love to comment videos on the site.
Monday, 12 October 2020
No achievements yet
Unable to load tooltip content.