Points History

Franz has 21567 points
Franz
  • Monday, 28 November 2022 22:29
    Franz earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Monday, 28 November 2022 15:20
    Franz earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Sunday, 27 November 2022 22:47
    Franz earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Saturday, 26 November 2022 01:48
    Franz earned 1 point
    Like Video
  • Friday, 25 November 2022 22:02
    Franz earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 15:27
    Franz earned 1 point
    Like Video
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 22:41
    Franz earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Monday, 21 November 2022 18:58
    Franz earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2022 05:57
    Franz earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 11 November 2022 10:55
    Franz earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 21:48
    Franz earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 22:05
    Franz earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 04 November 2022 22:15
    Franz earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 21:06
    Franz earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 15:06
    Franz earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2022 22:10
    Franz earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Tuesday, 01 November 2022 19:38
    Franz earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Sunday, 30 October 2022 21:29
    Franz earned 1 point
    Comment On Video
  • Saturday, 29 October 2022 21:05
    Franz earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 20:50
    Franz earned 1 point
    Comment On Video
Unable to load tooltip content.